Mariea

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.11.2019 - 31.05.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, My names Mariea and having just lost my jobs I thought it would be fun to try out some voluntary work for a bit.
    I am fun-loving and easy-going.
    Open to try new things and meet new people.
    I look forward to the adventures this may bring.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help with many things, cooking - veggie, vegan and I love raw food - cleaning, light gardening, childcare.
    I love animals and nature.
    I have been both an Occupational Therapist and a Complementary Therapist. - Reflexology, Ear Acupuncture and Qi Gong.
    I like working with people, but am happy to spend time on my own, meditating.
    I have some basic computer skills, but I'm not an expert.
    I like doing arts and crafts.
    I'm good at making people feel welcome and valued.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    58

  • Autres infos...

    I love my electric bike, playing backgammon, walks in nature and meditating.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am gluten free, love raw eating and preparing food and prefer to be vegan. I have not eatten meat for many years.

Feedback