Marie

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Japon, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.10.2018 - 30.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello workaway host!
    After traveling alone for holidays during few years, I decided to take a year to travel around Japan with a working holiday visa.
    Discovering places, cultures and sharing moments with different people is always a pleasure for me and the reason why I love to travel.
    During this one-year trip, I hope to have opportunities to meet many people and help them to develop their project.
    In France, I grew up in the countryside and really like nature. My family has a farm, I'm used to living outdoors, animals, gardening, general maintenance. I also like city lifestyle, hang out and party.
    If you are looking for someone who is very motivated and with a big smile, it will be a pleasure to help you! :)

    Have a nice day :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - sociable
    - animal lover
    - good with kids
    - open minded
    - easy going
    - gardening
    - cooking
    - music (I play ukulele), dance and photography
    - respectfull
    - general housekeeping
    - general maintenance
    - teach french
    - computer work

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Japanese: Débutant

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    french

  • Autres infos...

    I'm looking forward to meet you !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback