MarieSophieworksaway

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison


    Inlineskating, hiking, bikeriding! I am currently learning skateboarding and Portugues, I like to be in the nature, spending quality time with good people, listening to live music and much more!

  • Description

    Hello everyone. I am Marie-Sophie, have a Bachelor's degree in politics and Spanish but study African Studies (Master's Degree) at the moment, worked as a Key Account Manager full-time for a Bikesharing company. I am going to be in/around New York and I am looking for a Housesitting job around Queens in December/January.

    I love getting around, taste food I don't know yet, get to know new communities from different places, freshen up my Portugues, Spanish, English & Arabic, love being in the nature. This is why I look forward to combine work with travels. I am a trustworthy, responsible and also open-minded, honest person.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked in a editorial office for a local news paper, was secretary in a student housing and computer company, worked as a nanny abroad (New Zealand) for one year and looked after three young kids, cleaned houses, hotels and buses when being a student, sold tickets in an big event location, worked in an office booking vacations for a travel company, answered calls in an Inbound-Callcenter for bike schemes, lead a face-to-face fundraising team for NGOs and last but not least worked for two years as a Key-Account-Manager with Licence partners at a Bikesharing company. I currently work remotetly in HR for a science institute in Germany and still have some free capazity.
    I have a driver's licence, are familiar with diverse MS office programs, talk German, English, Spanish and am learning Portuguese. I have some base knowledge in Swahili and Arabic.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Arabe: Débutant
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer to eat meat only on rare occasions.

Amis

Photos

Feedback