Marie

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.06.2018 - 20.08.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    476

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi my name is Marie, I'm 21 years old and I'm French. I live in a small village in the Pyrenees in the south west of France close to the Spanish border.
    The first thing to know about me. I would say the most important thing is that I am an ANIMAL LOVER.
    I also like traveling a lot, I have been to England, Scotland, twice in Italy and many times in Spain. I've never had the chance to cross the Atlantic. that's one of the reasons I'm interested in volunteering in the United States or Canada. the second reason is that I would like to improve my English because I am studying business and communication and English is a very important part of my future job. Moreover i love languages and there is nothing better than being immersed in an english speaking country to learn. The last reason is that I like to learn more about different cultures, customs and lifestyles.
    I am someone very optimistic, who always keeps smiling. I am very voluntary, dynamic, with a good sense of humor.
    I like to challenge myself and cross the half of the Earth alone is one for me. I am very close to my family and as we are all very different I adapt very easily to all types of personalities. I'm not very shy but I'm very talkative even in a language that is not mine! but I am very attentive to my surroundings so I can still keep quiet. I am very versatile and I adapt to all situations.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have already done a lot of volunteer work on an equestrian farm. even if I do not ride very well. I cleaned up the stables a lot.
    I would be very happy to teach French if you are interested

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    If you want more information ask me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback