Margaret

  • Estonie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My motivation and happiness are a balance of what comes from the inside and outside. I think it is important to be able to create motivation and happiness by myself but helping others out, being in new situations, making new connections and getting different experiences in different fields of life definetly helps out a lot.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up little bit outside of Tallinn, so garden work, housekeeping and all that is no stranger to me.
    I have an Bachelor's degree as a dance teacher and choreographer. I have done lots of volunteering for different culture events all over Estonia. Through making those events happen I have learned to speak my mind, take action and met a lot of cool people.
    My work experience is mostly in the service sector but also related to my degree I have worked as a teacher and teached dance to kids and adults. My biggest experience I have is working in America (Tennessee, Nashville). I lived there for two months and worked at Dave and Buster's.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Estonian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Finnish: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to learn a bit more russian but not cancelling out any other languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I feel like my degree might not be a common one but that does not mean I'm open to try other things and accept new challenges for myself.
    I very much enjoy taking walks in nature and I feel like I get most of my good energy from there.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegan.

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.