Marco & Blanca

Origine: Italie & Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    19.05.2020 - 10.05.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi hosts, we are an enthusiastic and positive couple loving the nathure and willing to learn new. We are hikers, climbers, and any kind of outdoor activities is excited for us. This year we start kayaking, tiring activity but it brought us to discover astonishing places. We are used to sleep in our tent and we love adventure.
    We love animals, we have a lot of experience with big size dogs, cats, sheeps and horses.
    Music is importante to us, so we want to spend some of the time playing for enrich our spirit and happiness. Marco is also a guitar maker and a very good player, and both of us like singing.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We have experience in all farming activities, on the field and careing of animals, we'd like to learn more about cattle and mustering. Blanca grew in her family's farm with her animals that she loves a lot, Marco as well lived in a farm with horses and took care of them.
    We did a lot of fruits and vegetables picking in Queensland and new South Wales.
    Marco has training in wood carpentry and white card,both of us are able to paint and do handy man jobs. We have also several years of working in hospitality environment as restourant, bar and mountain chalet.
    We are fit and motivated, ready to live new fantastic experiences and share with you a good time.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Âge

    31 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We are basically vegetariana but we are open to any kind of diet

Photos

Feedback