Marc & Valentine

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Bulgarie, Cambodge, Chypre, Croatie, Grèce, Indonésie, Laos, Malaisie, Malte ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2020 - 30.11.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi
    Marc and Valentine, we live in Bordeaux, France. We have a lot of activities but the main thing in our life is traveling and meeting other cultures.
    Marc is a teacher in the second degree (for adults), as well as university, in marketing and economics ; Valentine is a dealer in casinos; and we also have a brand that is sold all over the world.
    Travel is our main activity, we travel alone with backpacks , and so we go to meet other countries, culture, way of life .. in fact we like people and we always try to learn and discover.
    We visit a dozen countries a year. Since January 01, 2019, we went to Russia, Israel, Palestine, Spain, Italy, Denmark, 3 weeks in Mongolia, USA and 3 months in Thailand.
    A student told us about Workaway and that's how we're here.
    It would be a great way for us to meet people and other ways of life more easily.
    We're full of energy, always positive and in a good mood, very sporty too, like adventure and to learn with new people.
    Intercultural exchange is a priority for us and I integrate with the local population during all my travels, and that's what I like.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We're able to bring a lot of help in various fields.
    As a teacher we can help progress in the French language but why not for marketing advice for example.
    We would like to contribute to a cultural or artistic or ecological program.
    We want to learn and know and participate in the production of wine, olive oil and honey.
    Being very athletic physical work is not a problem for us and we're familiar with the manual work in the construction or maintenance of a house.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    German: Débutant
    Italian: Débutant

  • Âge

    48 & 23

  • Autres infos...

    We are extremely motivated and always positive

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback