Marta

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Australia - du Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone, i'm Marta
    I'm 23 and I'm an aspiring photojournalist: what I'm passionate about is exploring and documenting what happens around me.I just finished my studies in contemporary history and I'm about to move to study the art of video making and find stories to tell for my future projects. I am fascinated by the world of audiovisual, film and documentary photography, I also love nature and printed newspapers. My biggest dream is to live from this, because I believe it is my way of communicating to others and being active in the world.
    I like being independent, doing and evolving and swimming.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Yes I would love to perfect my English because I will start studying in this language. I am happy to teach Italian and help with Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Regarding my experience, I am really versatile and reliable. I have done a lot of travelling and I am independent and creative and I believe in exchange so I will always do my best to help you. I like to build and learn new things, my field is photography so I can help you with the whole audiovisual world (editing video & photo, web site, social media, youtube etc...) but I can also cook, be with children, garden, take care of animals, take care of a space, organize events and put myself on the line.

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    Currently, I am looking for experiences that can enrich my professional growth. I’m looking for art projects or people who can teach me about the world of video and film photography. One day I would also like to study special effects and virtual reality for cinema. Also I would love to improve my English so that I can also study in foreign countries. Thanks for reading me.
    I’m full vaccinated

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I’m allergic to oats and crustaceans

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.