Maike

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Staying home for two weeks

  • Description

    *Life is short and the world is wide. I wanna make some memories.*
    hey everyone
    i‘m Maike (but you can just call me Mai like the month:)) and I’m from a small village in the west of Germany. I‘m 19 years old. I just graduated from school with my A-levels. After that its my plan to see the world, make new friends, learn new languages, make some experiences and just enjoy life abroad.
    My friends and family would describe me in short words as: happy minded all the time, adventurous, amiable, trustable and clever.
    My mom would definitely add stubborn as well.
    I’m an open-minded, tolerant person who has an ear for everything and is easy to talk into a new adventure.
    I love the sun that’s why my main direction is the south. I started my journey in August 2021 in Sweden and will head in October to Italy. You can also check my insta (maike.shf) for more.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Livres
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m a hard working person and don’t have a problem with getting my hands dirty, which I got from my grandpa.
    Furthermore I love to play with kids. I have a younger sister (12), so I know much about responsibility and taking care.
    Besides that I‘m working since February 2020 in an ice cream parlor. My tasks there are of course customer service, preparation of certain dishes such as cakes and waffles and making the ice by myself. Especially in the summer time it‘s very well attended, that‘s why I can also work very quick and under time pressure.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to learn as many new languages as possible. Especially I‘m interested in learning Italian, Spanish, Swedish and Dutch. I could teach you German and English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I love to dance and sing. My favourite musik band is ABBA and my favourite artist ist Ludovico Einaudi. I have been playing the piano awhile and learnd pieces. Moreover I like doing sports (have been playing tennis for five years now). A conscious and healthy nutrition is very important for me: I’m a vegetarian and prefer to eat tasty salads. Pumpkin soup, couscous with grilled vegetables and reibekuchen are also on my list of favourite food.
    Otherwise I‘m very interested in nutrition and sustainability. Another passion from me is reading books. You could really say, that I‘m a bookworm. I already read so much books and I‘m always open for a good book recommendation.
    A short video of me is in making and will come soon. So you will get to know me a little better:)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan, but it's completely fine if I eat vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback