Matt

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi guys!
    My name is Matt and I'm from California in the United States! I'm about to graduate with my bachelor's in International Business and before I start work, I have some time off to explore new opportunities/cultures. I traveled a lot around Europe and some of Central America. I'm currently living in Switzerland for my last semester at University. I love being very active and trying new things. I love learning about different cultures, sports, skydiving, meeting new people, and pretty much anything you could name. Previously an Au Pair in Turin, Italy. If you need a reference, I will give you their contact! Looking forward to meeting everyone :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm very outgoing, talkative, and love learning about new things/culture

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    As mentioned above, I love to play sports and do adrenaline-inducing activities such as Volleyball, Skateboarding, Basketball, Skydiving, and Surfing! I plan to get certified in Skydiving really soon. Looking forward to meeting everyone!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback