Madleina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sweden
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there, my name is Madleina :)
    I am an 19 year old girl from the south of germany who wants to discover the world and its people. In summer 2021, I finished school and now, I am following my heart and travel. This is why I decided to take a gap year, or maybe two? My passion is art, which I am willing to start studying next year. I am open minded and happy all the time. I really love the nature and I want to learn more about how to work with it. Work and tavel seems to be a very good opportunity for me to meet people, see the diversity of the world in a more intense way and improve my skills. This is why I am really looking forward to my experiences with WorkAway :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In summer 2021, I did my high school graduation with a focus on arts, biology and german. In my free time, I love being creative in many ways (drawing, painting, photography, theater, singing, ...) and I do a lot of art. Since childhood, I regulary visited a farm in France to work on. This is why I have some good experiences with the different tasks on farms. This spring, I learned some more things about animalcare (Sheeps, Chicken, Cats) Also, I can do basic things like cooking, watching out for children, gardening, cleaning, etc. Physical work is no problem for me. In the contrary, I really enjoy it.
    Since November, I am working for a craft business where I can really improve my manual skills.
    Last but not least, I would love to improve my skills in many ways and to learn new things whenever needed :)

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    Besides arts, I also really love musik. I like singing and one time, I want to learn how to play the guitar and the piano. Also, I like sports, especially in connection with adventures in the nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian, but I would be very happy with vegan food

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback