Millie

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Bulgarie, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, France, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Suisse, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.01.2019 - 31.12.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there, I'm Millie, I'm 22 and I have just finished studying wildlife conservation in Bristol. I am very passionate about the outdoors, wildlife conservation and would love to learn more about permaculture and forestry. I love nothing more than to work outside and am a motivated labourer. I'm up for good conversation, good local food and beautiful surroundings. I'm a singer as well so I am always up for a good jamming session!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Experience in farm work- worked on a farm in the South of France for 2 weeks through Wwoof
    I have 1 year of practical volunteer work experience with the London Wildlife Trust.
    I worked on a remote farm in Tuscany for 2 weeks
    2 week roundhouse timber framing course with Wholewoods in August 2017
    2 week stay on a vineyard in Bordeaux through Workaway
    I love any work that is outdoors! Anything from building, permaculture, land management, foraging and animal care!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Profil relié à

ghavill


Photos

Feedback