Luise & Martin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    France - du Mar 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    ***we are back in Germany***

    Hey people,
    we are Luise and Martin, both 29 years old and both from Leipzig in the east of Germany.

    In our hometown Leipzig, you can usually meet us at parties, in parks, at the lake or playing table tennis. We organise events and open airs in our spare time.

    To get to know more people, adventures and cultures, we bought a van, upgraded it and left everything behind. Our mobile "Inge" was born.

    For how long ? As long as "Inge" drives us and the money is enough.

    In January 2021 we got an addition.
    Ganesha, a 6 months young puppy from a shelter in Portugal.
    She is neutered, house trained and already knows her first commands.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Luise loves to cook and learn new recipes from other cultures.
    She also loves to help out around the house and is very creative and can operate a sewing machine or embroidery machine.
    Luise has a green thumb and likes to help with gardening and lern more about permaculture.
    Martin loves to build with wood, tidy up workshops and can already call himself a small craftsman.
    He is sporty, likes football and doesn't like sitting around lazily.

    If there are animals in the house, we are happy to feed them and take them outside.
    We both grew up with animals (chickens, cats, dogs, rabbits)

    and were able to gain a lot of experience in different places during our journey:

    - First experiences with permaculture, we are very interested to lern more
    - we built a chicken coop compost system
    - Building an earthbag house
    - Building a carport
    - Installing windows and doors
    - Pruning small trees
    - Hedge trimming
    - Removing weeds
    - Building a wall
    - Painting walls and rooms
    - working with a chain saw
    - working with brush cutter
    - working with circular saw
    - go for a walk with goats
    - cleaning the chicken coop
    - grooming donkeys
    - many small handicraft jobs (for example seed box, bird house, tree signs)
    - Cooking for many people

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We start to learn spanisch in April 2021 Hablo un poco Español ;)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 29

  • Autres infos...

    We both love nature and enjoy spending as much time as possible outdoors.
    We enjoy swimming at the lake, cycling or playing table tennis with friends. In any case, we are very active and interested to learn about new sports.
    We enjoy exploring abandoned places and try to discover their history.
    In the evening we like to go to parties. Martin is a DJ in the genre House, but also Techno and loves to inspire people with his music. Luise prefers to stand behind the bar and serve the dancers.
    We love to eat and are looking forward to look into the kitchens and tastes of other people.

    See you soon

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Most of the time vegetarian and we eat sometimes fish or meal

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback