Luis

  • Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm planning my first time ever in Costa Rica and Brazil.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica - du Jun 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I love art, and since I can't consider myself an artist (maybe someday), I'm about to study curating as a master since I love arts. I studied Industrial design so I'd love to help if you have a furniture project (I'd like to learn more about bioconstruction, natural pools, permaculture, etc.)

    I enjoy taking long walks, so I'm up to if you like it too!!

    I also love to cook, and cooking for others is always gratifying, sharing is always good (can teach some vegan friendly mexican recipes). I think that I'm not that bad at learning languages, and even when I'm not as fluent as I'd like to be, I took French courses a long time ago so I'm not that good right now, but with some practice I will. And was also learning Portuguese with my beloved Brazilian friend Bia.

    I like meeting people, I wouldn't call myself an extrovert, but an easygoing and calm guy. :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I studied Industrial Design at Uni, and I'm not that bad with Graphic Design (Can't tell I'm the best either but maybe I can help with your WordPress website and SocialMedia), I'm pretty good with computers and technology if you need some help, I love to cook and I think that I'm pretty good at it (I might share some Mexican recipes, vegan friendly of course).
    Right now I'm working as a teacher at the university and I've given some art workshops for children, I had fun with them!! I think that I'm pretty good with them!
    At home, we run a small Airbnb at the forest, so I have some experience with hospitality :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I love to hear ALMOST any kind of music, so I'd love to hear the music you like.
    I'm a fan of taking walks and, well, let's talk!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.