Ludovic

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Currently: in Ecuador volunteering as an English and French teacher!

    I am open to various projects, but am specifically looking for my first sailing opportunity!

  • Description

    Hey!! I'm Ludo, originally from France, but travelling our beautiful planet as a Low-Cost Traveler since 2007!

    I've spent more than 10 years meeting the most interesting people at the most unexpected moments, through hitchhiking, couchsurfing or simply by approaching locals!

    I am open to various projects, but am specifically looking for my first sailing opportunity! I have experience working in fine dining restaurants, taking care of guests, cooking, cleaning and best of all, I'm a quick learner.

    I enjoy exploring different cultures and discovering various perspectives on the world through stories, food, and celebrations!

    Happiness is extremely important to me. I'm happy in life and consider myself as a happy soul, the most important goal for me to achieve!

    Lastly, I enjoy spending time with kids! Normally, I try to go to a school to play with them, interact and teach them something new! I also have experience teaching English, Spanish and French to children/adults of various ages.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    ● I graduated from culinary school and have spent over 10 years working in restaurants all over the world. I enjoy cooking for others, learning about different products and sharing cultures through food.

    ● I have experience in teaching English and French, but also can teach Spanish!

    ● I travel with a professional camera and have experience in editing photos, website development, social media management and communications.

    ● I work as a freelance travel planner to help people to discover our beautiful planet:
    https://spicy-world.com
    https://www.instagram.com/the.spicy.world/

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a very simple, easy going, open-minded and respectful person! I try to share as much of my happiness and philosophy on life as I can. I love when I meet someone with whom I can have interesting and deep conversations.

    Taking care of the planet is extremely important to me, and I try my best to minimize by footprint by cutting down plastic consumption. I'm in love with nature, mountains, and THE SKY!!! I could stay up for hours watching it, especially at night.

    I enjoy wild camping, cooking/eating, hiking, sharing, photography, and putting a smile on someone's face!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback