Lucie & Antonia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We would like to go to the UK, Ireland, Sweden, Norway or France.

  • Description

    Hello, nice to meet you! We are Lucie and Toni, two best friends from Cologne, Germany. We are nineteen and eighteen years old. Last year, we finished our school (Abitur). After that we traveled around Europe, which we loved a lot. At the end of this year, we want to start university. Before that we want to see a little more of the world. Our goal with workaway is to experience different cultures and connect with people from other countries.
    By the way: Lucie is the one with short hair and Toni the one with longer hair :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We both had English since we were six years old in school and are fluent. But since it isn't our native language we think we can improve it nevertheless. We both can also speak French and would love to become fluent speakers.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are very good with kids, creative. We like to cook vegetarian and we are good at picking up tasks we've never done before.

  • Âge

    19 & 19

  • Autres infos...

    Toni: I used to volunteer in a youth group at church. I looked after children between twelve and fourteen, worked with them on projects and guided them through different games. I'm also babysitting a little boy and I am helping him with his homework too.

    Lucie: I am very creativ, I used to do theater at school and visit an art school once a week.
    I also love to write poems. I did two interships in primaryschools and one at a kindergarten, I learned to work with kids there.

    Both: Both of us worked as promoters for Greenpeace where we had to talk to many different kind of people. This made us more open and communicative. We used to play soccer and because of that we're really good at teamwork.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian food

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback