Louana

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.07.2019 - 10.04.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi ! My name is Louana, I'm a 20 years old French girl.
    I'm a second year student at the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine in Bucharest (Romania).

    I really enjoy travelling, learning languages and meeting new people !!!
    Outside of my studies, when I have free time, I like to help in the stable near my home.
    I am hardworking, honest, up to try any task and I'm easy to live with.
    I can't wait to meet new friends ! :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very motivated to help you with whatever you need !
    I love to learn ; I am hard working, serious and responsible ... but I also love to laugh and go on new adventures !
    During the holidays I like to spend time with family, my friends and help at the stables.
    Whether I have to feed, clean, ride ... I like to help as best as I can the maintenance of the stable, whatever the season. I like being outdoors !

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback