LolaGos

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi :)

    My name is Lola and I’m a Frech 20 years old university student near Paris.
    Next year I expect to have my Bachelor’s degree in Earth and Life Sciences.

    For years i have been looking into this platform thinking about creating myself a profile. It’s finally done !

    Since high school I’d like to travel and discover new cultures, I am really excited to gain more life experiences and I’d like to know the world better by challenging myself.
    I’m really curious and motivated to help. I love to be in nature and I’d like to share and talk about our lives. I have a passion for English and books. I am open to any type of work but especially gardening/permaculture/agriculture.
    Also, I love animals particularly dogs and i am vegetarian since 4 years now.
    ( I am as well fully vaccinated against Covid-19.)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can gladly teach you some french and also a bit of english. I am interested in improving mine. Discovering other languages would be nice :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am looking forward to have my first working away experience by June.

    As a native french speaker i can gladly teach you some french if you want.
    My english is very decent and I understand quite everything.

    I’m a very motivated to learn. I’m curious and creative. I’d like to help with manuel work such as painting or gardening for exemple. I would love to learn more about plants, herbs and eco-construction. I have theoretical knowledges in those subjects due to my studies but i would love to make them practical.
    I’m also into animals. I volunteered for a year in the SPA in France (which is a society for the prevention of cruelty to animals).
    Finally, my mom is a childminder since 20 years, I grew up with kids and babies at home. I know how to take care of them.

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian since 4 years.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback