Liv

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I would love to get another taste of italy and try on another setting than the one i know from language School in Rome. I am strongly motivated to open up to an entirely different setup as I like to met new people and test myself a little more as my courage grows.
    kindness and a friendly invorement is of importance to me and my well-being and my relations to people means the world to me.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I would describe myself as open minded and positive. I care a lot for the things I engage in, such as school, work, sports and relations. I am very committed and easy to get along as well as curious, industrious and motivated to learn.

    I cherish family life as well as being social and outgoing with friends. I am very familiar with
    taking care of smaller children as I am lucky to have a lot of smaller children in my family with whom I find a lot of joy. Also, I have worked as a nanny where the main duties included household chores, transporting the children to and from school or other activities and preparing meals.

    I am not afraid to engage in practical chores. After spending a lot of time behind books I find it satisfying to do more physical work or more creative work. I do like a good result and a job well done.

    I love doing all kinds of sports and spend time outside. I have been running, swimming and bicycling my whole life and I am used to a very active everyday life.

    Last year I work for the lawyer of the state of Denmark where I was a part of liquidating the bankruptcy estate of an international insurance company. Here I delt with a lot of different tasks. Among other things, I had partly responsibility of claim-support and some of the communication with the English guarantee fund (FSCS) and the French claim-handlers. In addition, I also got the privilege to observe and help the actuary apartment. This learned me a lot about customer service, problem solving and being a part of a team, not to mention the fact that I learned a lot of English and got to improve my English writing skills since all writing and speaking at the firm was in English.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Norwegian: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Currently, I live in Rome where I study Italian. When I end my language course the 19th of February, I should be on a language level around B1/B2. Staying in Italy would be a unique opportunity for me to practise the italian I already know and hopefully learn a lot more. For each word and aspect of Italy I become more familiar with, my dream about being able to speak italian fluently grows bigger, and I would love to expand my understanding of culture and language skills even further during my stay.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I am Liv - A 20 year old girl from Denmark with an interest for italian language and culture.
    As my grandfather lives in Sicily I was early on inspired and attracted by italian lifestyle. As I graduated from school in Copenhagen in the summer of 2020, I decided to follow the little dream I had about learning a new language and a new way of living, in Italy. After working and saving up money for my trip I took off in september 2021....and here I am.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback