Liv

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Norway
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Liv. I am 21 years old and  from Hamburg/Germany.
    I finished school in Summer 2020 and began my apprenticeship (Ergotherapy) in September 2021. Luckily I was able to spent the time in between with travelling via workaway. Now with me working it is a new challange to still go on travels but I try my best.

    I want to explore the world a little more. I am looking for new adventures and meeting new people. It is easy to fall in boring routines at home and I like to break those from time to time to keep my mind open for new ideas and thoughts.
    It is exciting to make some distance from my everyday life, coming back to it with new perspectives and experiences.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can say I am pretty good with children of every age. I started working with children (2-16 years old) in my sports/vaulting club as a coach 5 years ago (and I have a little sister and brother :)). Through my job as coach I have learned to carry and handle a lot of responsibility and additionally organizing (for exampel when we go to competitions). I have been doing this sport since I am 6 years old. Therefore I also have good experiences with horses.
    Further more I am working in a school. Helping with homeworks, doing crafts, being a person of trust for the kids and of course playing.

    Additionally I am in the process of learning how to be a Ergotherapist. Therefor I am gaining a lot of experience in working with people of every age and in every citcumstance.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to learn Spanish (I already have some knowledge). I can teach German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    Random facts about me:
    1. I love reading before going to bed
    2. I am a sportive person
    3. I kind of love every animal (accept of gnats)
    4. The travel year between school and apprenticeship was the best and craziest year of my life
    5. I am the eldest of three children in my family
    6. I love to be outdoors
    7. I like to ride the bike for exploring new areas
    8. I love the idea of a zero waste living but I am still far away from that - it is
    something I am working on
    9. I learn the profession of an ergotherapist
    10. I enjoy cooking a lot

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegan but I eat vegetarian as well when vegan is problematic.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback