Xiaoliu

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Spirituality, Meditation, Yoga, Art, Painting , Music, Dance, hiking , Surfing, Skating, Cooking,

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hiiii my name is Liu...
    I would say I'm an enthusiast of the life, I love to spend my time and energy to create, work ,learning new stuff, helping people , play music, meditate , take a walk in the nature, a good conversation with a friend etc.. this Human Experience is FUN
    I was Born in China and grow up in Italy, and lived aroind USA for past 9 years and now I'm back in Italy to stay with my family ..
    through my 20's I lived aroind USA from big city scenes as NYC LA SF Honolulu to wild contry side of Montana , hoght mountains of colorado , rain forest of Washington State... Workes various job as server and prep cook in the restaurant, as Landscaper, as Handyman, painter... in my spare time I like to paint canvas and murals , play music, Surf, go for a hike and filming .. I travelled with workaway for a year in 2018 and I've learned lots of thing while working and living in different communities and lifestyles , all Kind of jobs such as carpentry, gardening, landscaping and painting, housekeeping, cooking etc... yeah I consider my self a very practical person not afraid to get my hands dirty ..


    Lately I've been dedicating my time to discover my soul journey, learned different types of spiritual practices as meditation and yoga, native American ceremony etc.. Learning again how to love and compassion, patience, imagination, to open my mind and heart, to understand myself better, and my relationship with other people.

    And I'm easy and practical person, I'm willing to listen and learn humbly..
    yeah !! I do think life is a beautiful journey where we are here to learn, play , connect, transcend, sharing our perspective, happiness and wisdom.

    Aloha !!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking , gardening, paiting , handyman skills, language(English, Chinese, Italian ), dancing and smiling :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Nationalité

    chinese

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback