Jacot

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Suède - du Jul 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Mathé and I live in Switzerland. Currently, I am an educator and I plan to go on a trip in July for an indefinite period. The first country I want to go to is Sweden. I travel by car with my dog ​​and I want to meet people, to be able to exchange, share and experience new adventures! I previously had a workaway experience with a family in Belgium which went very well. I have also traveled a lot around the world and I really want to be able to know new cultures and knowledge.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    French being my mother tongue, it is with pleasure that I would share my knowledge with you.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a good experience with children and I love cooking and be outside. I can help for every thing they have to do in the house. I have a paper of seamstress, and that's all, I think!

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I travel with my little dog Litchi and we love hiking, running and anything that gets us outdoors!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Non

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      non

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback