Lisa

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Lisa, I'm 20, and I'm French. I'm about to graduate and get my English degree and then enroll in a master's degree to be a secondary school English teacher. I would love to make the experience of living abroad and discover all about a new culture, as I've never had the chance to do so before. (I love traveling but now is the time to live the experience as a local and not as a tourist!)
    I'd love to make the most of the experience, discover a new culture, and language, learn and share, connect with people and make memories! I am really and merely keen to learn from new encounters and share what I can about my own culture and life!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    As French is my native langue, I am fluent and keen to share my knowledge of the language and French culture in general. As I study English and want to be an English teacher at the end of my studies, I have a good level in the language and would love to perfect it and learn from native speakers! Having studied Spanish at school and having some family in Spain, I have a correct level in the language but I'm not fluent. Still, I can share what I know of the language and culture with you!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My friends and family say I'm easygoing, enthusiastic, caring, and organised. I'm always keen on new experiences and meeting new people as well. I want to learn! I'm very motivated and I adapt well.

    Having worked in a primary school as a teaching assistant for two years now, I have my way with children and know how to keep them entertained.

    I also have knowledge of music as I've been studying classical music and piano in a music school for 12 years now. I love art in general and I'm interested in everything from music to drawing, dancing, etc.

    Overall, I'm quite sociable and love to exchange and meet new people. I adapt well and can help with almost anything. I am always keen to learn new skills!

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    Basically, I'm interested in anything. I love learning in general! I spend most of my free time with my family and friends and I love meeting new people and learning from them. I also sing and listen to music a lot. I really like to read as well, when I have time I like to cook and try new recipes, I love going to museums, visiting new places, taking walks in nature, and taking photos of everything to have my memories printed on photo albums or on my walls!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback