Lisa

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Australia - du Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! 🌻

    My name’s Lisa. I’m 25 and I’m from the north of Italy, super close to the alps.
    I would describe myself as a positive and enthusiastic person in life. My studies are related to art and culture, which is what I love and with whom I would like to work. I'm currently attending a MA degree in Communication and ICT.

    Traveling is my great passion in life! I prefer a slow way of travel, to get in touch with the culture that hosts me. In the last few years I have been lucky enough to work and live as a workaway volunteer in the beautiful Isle of Skye (Scotland), in the biggest of the Aran Islands (Ireland), in Portugal and in Sweden.
    In the 2019 I had a great experience as EVS volunteer in the north of Denmark (Aalborg).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Randonnée
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Photographie
    Culture
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would be very happy to teach Italian. I really enjoy learning new languages (even just a few words!).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have good skills with photography and videomaking, with communication and with web.
    I have experience working with children (in DK I worked in a school).
    I have experience with tourism (in my previous experiences I have always worked in b&b).
    I have experience with gardening (because I've got my garden with vegetables and fruits!).
    I'm super creative and I love art and DiY.

    .. and I am a very curious person for this reason, I have learned to do many things and I am always ready to learn new ones😄

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat meat.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback