Lisa

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi there! 😋

    I am always looking for travel buddies because moments are best when shared with each other. 😄✌🏼

    Ma prochaine destination :

    South Africa
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there!

    I am always looking for new adventures - no matter how big or small - as well as meeting new people, learning from each other and trying to understand and immersing myself in different cultures.

    I am new to the site, but absolutely love the concept and would love to give back while traveling the world :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    So, i am currently studying Human-Computer Interaction at the University of Würzburg, Bavaria. What does that mean? Well, the focus of my study is Usability- and User Experience Engineering and design. I try to develop concepts for all kinds of systems (mostly websites, apps etc., but it could be almost anything), which are user-centered. Those interfaces, e.g. websites, are intuitive and focus on the specific target group at hand.

    I would like to use those skills to help you and your project with any web page problems you might have. I can develop a user-flow concept and prototypes. Moreover, i am currently also learning to build websites with webflow and wordpress, so i could implement the website in one of those tools. Additionally, i am learning about digital marketing and Search Engine Optimization (SEO).

    I am not a pro in any of those areas and still learning and trying to improve my skills. However, i will give my best and be as flexible as possible to meet your needs.

    Moreover, i have a passion for plants and gardening in general, so helping with that would also make me happy.

    Furthermore, i would love to help in any household tasks, animal- or childcare or learn anything about carpentry and so on. I want to learn as much as possible and am open to any task at hand.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to learn Japanese, Spanish, Portugese and Afrikaans. I can teach German and English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    Some more info about me:

    - i love nature and hiking specifically
    - sadly, i have bad stamina though :D
    - i love playing board games and will not shy away from difficult rules - bring it on!
    - i have a passion for tabletop roleplay, e.g. dungeons and dragons
    - i listen to heavy music but also happy punk etc.
    - i love reading books - experiencing others' adventures while planning on my next one
    - more tolerance and openess would do the world some good
    - trying to live as environmentally friendly as possible for me
    - you can ask me about anything, anytime

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian if possible.

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.