Line

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Open for everything and all the cool people out there!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Line, I am 23 years old and curious about the world and the people out there ;)
    I'm from the middle of Germany and currently studying medicine in my 5th year. Since the middle of 2021 I've been following my longing to travel and try new things, get to know other cultures, collect memories and get to know myself a bit better in the process. And it's great!

    Describing yourself detailed is not so easy, but here a little insight:
    I am a very energetic, strong-willed but peaceful person. I can also take myself back and like to approach things thoughtfully. I like to do tasks neatly, organized and aware of my responsibilities.
    I am very open-minded and always try to approach new things without prejudice.
    Other people describe me as pleasant, a good listener and a quick learner.
    In addition, I can also do exhausting work and am flexibel so don´t like counting the hours until I finally have free time :)

    I love to do sports and challenge myself every time. Whether it's volleyball, cycling or hiking, I enjoy it. And I always want to try new things and get better.
    I am also a passionate reader and love to cook and bake :)

    A great passion of mine are animals. I grew up around dogs, cats and other animals and learned to respect and care for them. I have been vegan for 2 years now, cause I don't want to support animal suffering and also learned many health aspects of this diet through my studies. However, this has always been uncomplicated especially in combination with other diets!

    If you have any particular question about me feel free to ask! :D

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in the care of animals. I grew up with animals and have helped out at various institutions (farms, animal shelters). For example in the summer at an animal shelter in Switzerland and later also in Germany and I loved it.

    I like children and also have experience in dealing with them, as I coached a group of children for 2 years, which was great fun and a lot of cuddling beside the sports :)

    Also, I am willing to help in the kitchen because I love to cook and am always willing to try new recipes!

    And I have no problem doing any housework or gardening that comes up.
    I have some basic permaculture skills and worked with clay in Portugal. But In specific crafts I am not very experienced and skilled, but willing to learn for almost anything if you are willing to show and explain things to me.
    I am a creative person and I love to work physically and get my hands dirty.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My english is good. Somewhere between intermediate and fluent but I would like to improve it, to become fluent. And I would also like to learn Spanish. I could teach people German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I have had my first experience with radical honesty and although I am still at the beginning, it has already enriched me. That's what I love about traveling, being confronted with completely new attitudes, opinions and experiences and being allowed to grow from them.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I have been eating vegan for 2 years, which works very uncomplicated. Even in groups with non-vegans, I have always managed without problems.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback