Lilli

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (5)

Ce workawayer a choisi de garder sa liste d'amis privée.

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    -Tenerife - Spain (mainland) - Portugal
    -always interested in getting to know new people and try new things
    -dancing, yoga, art, nature
    - Alles kann, nix muss.

  • Description

    Hey everyone,
    I'm Lilli and for a long time now I've been dreaming of getting out of my comfort zone by travelling. I've done some smaller trips, but my wanderlust is definitely not satisfied. Therefore, after this long pandemic-related pause I want to get out of here and explore new places, new ways of living and of course meet new people and maybe even new parts of myself.

    I am a very open-minded person, who loves chatting and getting to know other people. I also love languages, dancing, yoga and painting, so teach me everything you know. :)

    In the past years, I've done quite a lot of different jobs including babysitting, educating children or working in an integrational project with refugees.

    Next January I'd love to get to know Portugal and from there explore Spain and maybe some other countries, depending in the Covid-19 situation.

    To me the aspect of sustainable travelling and respecting our environment is very important.

    I look forward to meet you on the way! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    my experience:
    - babysitting
    - tuition (subject: English)
    - integrational project with refugees
    - integrational help for a teenager with Down's syndrome
    - Sea Turtle Conservation Project
    - voluntary year in the field of educational projects for kids and teenagers about drug, violence and media prevention
    - personal assistance for people with special needs

    While travelling I don't want to get the classic touristic experience, I am genuinely interested in diving deep down into the culture of whatever region I'm visiting. I really hope to come closer to this kind of experience by connecting with people via workaway. Additionally I enjoy helping and supporting others, so I really like the idea and concept of this platform. I am open to try working in new fields, as this is part of the workaway experience for me too.
    Because of my experience in working in the social sector and my social skills I'm able to quickly connect with people of all different ages, cultural backgrounds, interests, etc.

    This could also be interesting to know: I'm fully vaccinated against covid-19.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am always open to learn any new language and I could also imagine helping others to learn German or improve their English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm a vegetarian. :)

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback