Annie & Lilli

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We both finished school this summer and are now looking forward to exploring new countries, cultures and working in a different environment. We hope to meet nice people and are excited for the journey

  • Description

    Annie:

    Hello, my name is Annie. I am 18 years old and I grew up in south Germany near the lake of constance. We don't live far from the mountains so I enjoy going there to go skiing or hiking. I love being outside and discover new things.
    I've been riding horses for a long time and enjoy being around animals in general.
    I am a realiable, easy-going and curious person.

    Lilli:

    I'm a very curious person and love to discover new places, languages, food and culture. Furthermore i´m friendly, reliable and open-minded. Sports, as well as animals and nature are very important for me.

    I'm the older sister of younger twin brothers, therefore used to children, and grew up with the animals on my grandparents yard.

    In my freetime i bake, read, walk through the woods, do various material arts, listen to music and try new sports.




    We want to learn more about different countries, cultures and lifestyles and we are curious to meet new people.
    We are travelling in our upgraded car, so we are not depending on public transportation.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are open to learn any language and in exchange we can teach some German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Langues
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Annie: I have worked in a grocery store and therefore I have some experience with selling food and the cash register. Furthermore, I do some voluntary youth work with children.
    I 've been riding horses since I was six years old, so I have experience working with animals. The riding includes work around the stables like cleaning them or feeding the horses.

    Lilli: I have worked in a restaurant as waitress. Futhermore i taught children in different subjects.

  • Âge

    19 & 18

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian & vegan

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback