Lilou

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    HIIIIIIII GUUUUUUUYSSSSSS ! :) I'm Lilou, I'm a young woman of 22 years coming from a small village near Paris!
    I have been a nurse for 1 year and have worked in the operating room and intensive care unit.
    Since I was young I love traveling, I started traveling with my parents.
    Then when I was 18 I started traveling alone or with my friends!
    I love adventure, discovering new environments, learning new cultures,
    sharing and learning languages. I love cooking and baking.
    I love sport: I'm a gymnast and I am also a gymnastics coach for children.
    I love teaching this sport to children, sharing my passion with them.
    I have a French diploma called BAFA. The diploma allows me to take care of children in a summer camp or recreation center.
    My mother tongue is French and I speak English and Spanish.
    ( I am notfluent but I want to learn )
    Thanks for reading my profile !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Randonnée
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I did a literary baccalaureate with language options because I love it.
    I did a year of language college and then I started nursing school.
    During my nursing studies I worked a lot to pay for my trips.
    I worked as a caregiver with seniors, and with children with disabilities.
    I also volunteered at my gymnastics club to train young children.
    If make you a list of my skills it would look like this:
    - I am someone who likes to serve, feel useful, help others, and take care of others
    - I am able to teach a sport or my mother tongue
    - I am able to cook because I love it and I would be happy to make you taste the dishes of my country.
    - I am able to take care of children, do manual, recreational and sports activities.
    - I am able to do household tasks and take care of a house."
    - I am able to organize travel itineraries, give travel advice etc…

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am looking for a native English speaker who can teach English. I can teach french ! :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback