Leonie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Greece - du Sep 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone :) I'm Leonie from Germany and I would like to see a bit more of the world than what I used to see by living in Germany. I did my A-levels this year and want to go away from Germany next year to see the world through my own eyes and to cross my own borders.
    I'm a very curious and adventurous person so I'm excited to see what I will experience. Although I'm young and have not that much experience I'm very willing to learn and improve myself.
    I have some experience as waitress and with teaching children. Furthermore I'm helping at the market garden from my parents since I'm very young . So I'm open to do also hard and dirty work!
    What else could I tell you about me? I love reading, writing and drawing. I love to see the world through different perspectives and to see the beauty in the world. Besides writing and drawing I'm playing the piano since a few years and really love it. So I love to be creative and to do arts.
    I'm looking foward to meet new people, new cultures and to experience new things!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my english and french. Furthermore I would love to learn Spanish :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Like I have written in my Bio :) I'm very open to learn new stuff!!

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    Thanks for reading my profile this far!:) So what else again? I'm in love with nature and animals. And I know how hard it can be to look after them, but one will always love them.
    I'm looking forward to begin my journey, share my thoughts and to get to know new thoughts and ideas!:)
    Maybe one day we will meet and maybe not, but still I want to share some words with you I really like:

    "To think new thoughts you have to break the bones in your head." - Jean-Paul Sartre

    Other people who are traveling in Spain/Portugal the next months are open to contact me :) Maybe we could go on some adventures together ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      nothing

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback