Leonie

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Germany
    Voir tout
  • Description

    helloo:)
    I am leonie from austria and i am 21 years old. right now i live in vienna. i am actually from a lil town in lower austria and lived there with my three siblings, mum & dad for 20 years until i moved to vienna half a year ago.
    i went to a montessori school for nine years, after that i visited a waldorfschool for three years, and my general qualification for university entry i completed three years ago in an evening school.
    i love making new acquaintances and getting to know new people. i am very curious, so i am keen to be learning about new things and projects.
    i studied art at an art school in vienna just for one year. in september i started to do a sexualpadagogy course that i recently finished. because of corona i couldn`t do my little "round-the-world-trip" that i was actually planing to do after school, so i am extra excited to now be part of the workaway community.
    some things that i really enjoy doing are: travelling, practicing yoga , meditating, listening to podcasts, spending time with LoVEly people, spending time in nature, intuative dancing, cooking, listening to music, acting and singing.
    i am an open, respectful and motivated person and i am very excited to may be get to meet you:)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Projets artistiques

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    i´am a neat person and i´d love to help with every work that needs to be done at your place. I’d love to learn more about permaculture, havent had the chance to get in contact with this work. I’d also love to learn more about construction work. I am very good with people and young children, since i have three little siblings and i am going babysitting for at least once or twice a week. I also love to sing so if you‘d like to do some music, i am down.

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      flexibel

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback