Leo

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.03.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Inspirational, caring, flexible but also patient and resilient. I have a positive attitude, enthusiastic with a diligent methodical approach to work. Attentive to detail and working under own initiative as well as part of a team. Excellent in organisational skills and considered reliable, responsible and a professional person.

    LEO in brief...

    * British of mixed exotic background - Returned from abroad recently.

    * Graduate in modern languages (French, German and Spanish) & English Teaching.

    * My experience ranges from child care, personal assistance, interior design, administration, gardening and other physical work to tutoring/helping people with their English.

    * I'm a good cook and love to bake. I am also good with DIY. I enjoy gardening too. Fond of nature and the sea. Hobbies range from cycling, hiking, running, swimming to yoga and badminton.

    * I do abstract art (painting), art therapy workshops and write children stories.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    People Skills, listening skills, language skills, organisational skills, artistic skills

  • Langues parlées

    Arabic: Courant
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    36

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Autres infos...

    In summer 2016, I spent three months in France, where I had three different experiences through helpx. I worked on a farm as well as in private households with adults and children. Tasks included some decorating/painting, cleaning, gardening, cooking, looking after children, teaching some English, language practice, shopping.

    In summer 2017, I also had some more experiences via work-away and helpx in the north and south of Germany. (You can see that under references) :)

    In Summer 2018 I did a similar short placement in Bavaria (cooking, gardening and helping with English conversation).

    You can check my profile on helpx: http://www.helpx.net/profile.asp?usercode=945064AR

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback