Claudio

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Belgique, Bulgarie, Chypre, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, France, Grèce, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Malte, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    23.04.2017 - 04.05.2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    401

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    “You must be shapeless, formless, like water. When you pour water in a cup, it becomes the cup. When you pour water in a bottle, it becomes the bottle. When you pour water in a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Water can drip and it can crash. Become as water, my friend." [Bruce Lee]

    I'm Claudio, a biology student from Italy, I just got graduated and I'm going to continue my studies in September: in the meanwhile, i'm looking forward to have a workaway experience abroad.


    I most definitely love to draw and play the guitar in my freetime!
    I'm interested in every form of art. I like music and going to concerts, art galleries, museums.
    I love to eat and try new food, new drinks.
    I enjoy walking, camping, landscaping and being in touch nature.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Autres
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Water is what I am, I find myself very comfortable with every kind of work or accomodation, and there's nothing I would turn down, if I can learn how to do it.
    Got an art project? Count me in! I love to draw and express emotions and thoughts through my hands.
    I'm comfortable with informatics and can have an eye on that if you need help with computers or such.
    I don't have lot of experience in crafting or building, but i'm very flexible and I learn easily, and if you show me anything I will focus on it and make it come true. I love recycling and finding ideas to create useful objects from unused materials and stuff!

    I love animals and plants of all kind and I'd love to help you with gardening or animal-care if needed.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Italy

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback