Lena

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (12)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! 🙂

    I'm Lena, a very curious, cheerful and creative person. I grew up in a small village in Belgium with nice nature and a lovely family. I love walking in nature, doing trekking, playing theatre as well as reading and writing. I love sunset and beautiful landscapes!

    Last year, I studied in a Hoskøle (international folk high school) in Denmark and this stay gave me a taste for traveling!!
    I met students from all over the world and I realize how much friendship doesn't have borders!

    I'm open to every kind of experience but I this periode, I'm more looking for experiences in substainability, animals, farmwork or artworks.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've just done a workaway in Italy (4 months) in a family with three children, I was mostly playing with them and going to help in their alternative school (forest school for example).

    In high school I learned theatre and dance, I mostly open my mind and my heart to art. I painted a lot, I sewed and I customised clothes... During my free time I also did baby-sitting, supervised children activities at a holiday camp and gave people reiki healing sessions.

    I'm very interested in alternative education and have visited some primary schools in Belgium which use Flexible Classrooms and "pédagogue du chef d'œuvre". I would really love to teach this kind of education. I'm dyslexic so I'm also interested in helping children with learning disabilities.

    My high schools in Denmark were also both alternative schools.
    One of them was a performing arts school where I learned about contempory art, how to create my own performance, all the steps and how to step outside of the disciplines' usual boundaries. In the second school, I've tried some crazy things like how to build a wall with clay, fish and catch mussels. I've also learned how to sew clothes, play guitar (a bit), do yoga, and I've tried NADA,...

    I would like to learn about permaculture and farming. I think it's so important and interesting to be connected with nature and cycles of nature.

    I would love to perform in shows which inspire and bring value to people as well as use art to share beautiful messages!

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I've learnt Italian in Italy, I'm able to understand and to communicate easily 😉

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian 🥦

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.