Lelina

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! :)
    I'm Lelina from the Land Down Under (aka Australia).

    I'm an easy-going, hard-working, caring, and friendly Speech Pathologist, who enjoys travelling, learning about different cultures, photography, and being outdoors.

    I first visited Canada in 2018 and during my short stay, I fell in love with the country and knew I had to come back one day. There is so much more that I want to discover, experience, and learn about different cultures and the world around me. I am keen to gain some unforgettable and valuable life experiences and meet some genuine people along the way :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience as a waitress/server in various cafes and restaurants and was a team leader at a healthy juice and food bar.

    I have a Masters of Speech Pathology and have been working for the past few years with children and families from a range of cultural backgrounds, with a variety of communication needs. I am able to communicate effectively, as well as be empathetic and sensitive to others' needs. I also have experience working with children with disabilities.

    I'm not afraid of hard work and am always happy to learn new skills. I'm in good health and active (I enjoy exercising and going to the gym).

    I enjoy photography and am able to use photo editing software such as Lightroom.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I love music and singing; I can play some flute, piano, and guitar.
    I would like to learn more about life outside of the major cities in Canada and experience living in farms/rural locations.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback