Leana

Origine: Suisse

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2015 - 15.01.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Leana and I'm 25 years old. I live near Zurich, Switzerland.
    I'm looking for a host for the months September to December 2020. My main goal is to become fluent in Italian during my stay. I will also visit a language school during those months. Planned are 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week. That's why it would be great if i could do the workaway tasks before or after my language course. :)
    I start my Masters degree in February 2021.
    I always enjoyed doing sports: Swimming (4 years rescue swimming team), Snowboarding and Skiing, my favorite sport would be Football (soccer) but I really enjoy playing Basketball and Volleyball too.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration:
    Administrative Tasks, One year Marketing and Online Sales Internship for an major publishing company , Half a year Institutional Partnerships Internship for an NGO

    5 year Hospitality and Tourism Experience

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Swiss, Italian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback