Léa

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Avr 2022 au Avr 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone :)

    I'm a young and motivated girl from France who love to travel, work on ethical project and meet new amazing and kind soul !
    I've travelled alone since the age of 20, in Australia, Indonesia, Thaïland and through Europe.

    For me to travel is not to visit as many touristic places or country as possible, but more spending quality time with locals, live as they would and learn from each other.

    I am an Assistant Instructor found of scuba diving, and dream to explore the Yucatan Cenote as well as working on beautiful coral reefs.

    I am not looking for any travel buddies, thank you.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am currently travelling through Mexico, I do have a mexican resident card valid up to April 2023 and would love to work on some Eco project focusing on beach and ocean cleaning but I also really love working in hostel.
    I am trained for coral conservation and coral propagation so any coral project is my main focus since I want to direct my diving career in this way and become a diving instructor as well as a Coral Reef rehabilitation and propagation trainer.
    It would also be a pleasure to help out as a dive guide/master (I own all my diving equipment and will be travelling with it)

    Apart from that I have worked in many different fields while travelling and am not afraid to learn new skills, I've been doing a lot of fruit picking, house and car washing, I've been working in a few hostels at the reception, cleaning and taking care of activity. I worked with animals and also been an au pair with a couple of lovely family.
    In France I studied fashion and used to work as a seamstress for Chanel, Louis Vuitton and Hermes, I really love creating clothes, but working for these big companies really isn't what I was looking for and I would rather have worked for sustainable local brands using recycled or reused fabric. This is why I started over for something that feel right and that I hope will leave a good impact behind me.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback