Laurenz

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hey :)
    I love doing sports in the nature and compete with other people. I also like board games and I am really bad at doing nothing. That is why I started meditating :)

  • Description

    Hey :)
    My name is Laurenz and Iook for adventurous people and situations. I want to see more of the world than Austria and the 9 to 5 jobs. Through travelling I want to get to know myself better and get out of my comfort zone :). I love doing sports, I would also say that I am a little spiritually.
    Because of Corona t travelling stuff is much harder but I want to try it anyways and I hope I will meet a lot of new people on the way (:

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    The last two years I travelled a lot. Not for working but for competition in my sport Disc-Golf. I am very ambitious and can work or concentrate for longer time through my expierience a a sportsman. I also love to meditate and escape the daily stress. I also worked at housebuilding for my grandfather, so I am used to physical work as well. At the moment I study communicationspsychology. It is an online course so I can use my time with travelling and studying. i also would say that I am open for something new, or I would rather like to leran something new than do the same things over and over again.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to speak English even better. To learn another language would be nice as well.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I just love doing staff with other people. If it is board games or sports I am in. Lately I started to read a lot which I am very suprised of but right now I love it. You can get so much knowledge from other people who were in the same situations as you are. I have two cats at home, who make me clean our house more often thena I want to. I just can not be angry at them. If meeting new people is a hobby I would take that as my biggest one :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.