Laura

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Ce workawayer a choisi de garder sa liste d'amis privée.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Sustainability, nature, retail, marketing 🌱

  • Description

    Hello,

    My name is Laura. I am 25 years old and I have just finished my second master's degree in sustainable development (the first one was in marketing - business). I have been living with my partner for 8 years. I plan to travel alone by backpack by train in several European countries (Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Austria and Slovenia) from October 4th to December 4th 2021. My husband will join me for the last two destinations.

    I am a serious and honest person. I feel the need to reconnect with nature and to discover what I really want to do in my future professional life (when I return to France). I want to become aware of what surrounds us and the responsibility we have to make this world a fairer place.

    I am interested in sustainable development and corporate social responsibility (CSR). I am particularly interested in the issue of waste in nature. I would like to discover methods of recycling, revalorisation and upcycling. I am very interested in second-hand goods.

    I love animals. I feel comfortable with them and I like to take care of them, whether they are small (cats, dogs, sheep...) or large (horses, cows...). I love to cook and eat, especially pastries. I will gladly cook with you. I also love sports (running, rollerblading and walking are the ones I practice most often).

    The aim of this trip is to learn new things every day. I would like to meet people to exchange on life styles, way of thinking, work, sharing of daily life (in a "live my life" style).

    I could develop my autonomy, my critical thinking, my emotional intelligence and my adaptability for example.

    I would like to meet you and share a bit of your daily life for 2-3 days.

    See you soon!

    Laura

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Blogs
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love to learn and see new things. I am curious and ask questions in order to understand.
    I am willing to show you my motivation to share your daily life. 😊

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback