Larissa

Origine: Brésil

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Bulgarie, Croatie, Espagne, France, Italie, Macédoine, Monténégro, Portugal, Suisse, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.07.2019 - 30.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Larissa Cantarelli and I am traveling alone on a bicycle in Europe. I've been through Portugal, Spain, France, Switzerland, Italy, Croatia, Montenegro, Albanian, Macêdonia, Bulgarian and now I'm in Turkey. My project called "GiraSó and with them (GoRoundAloneAndWithTheGirls)", which aims to record women's stories along the way. My intention is to ride for an indefinite time to get to know more cultures and learn languages. I do not speak English very well, but I understand and can communicate and my focus is to improve it by talking to other people and learning with them too.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experiences in Lodgings:

    - In Brazil I lived in a touristic city and had my own business for 3 years with lodgings in my house, a "Guest House" through Airbnb. I have had the experience of receiving people all over the world and to work with digital media to spread the word about the house.

    I like to clean and organize space, I'm great doing that. I also really enjoy receiving and talking with guests. I've had other experiences as a collaborator:

    - Volunteer work on the "Bike Angel" Network, which teaches people to learn how to pedal, as well as encouraging the use of the bicycle on a daily basis.

    - Voluntary work with urban mobility in the UCB "Union of Cyclists of Brazil" as regional representative.

    - Experience in sales, restaurants and cafes.

    - I like to create arts. Let the imagination flow.

  • Langues parlées

    I understand Spanish and Italian and I'm learning English. But I'm very communicative and I can understand.

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Brasil

  • Autres infos...

    I would love to work with you and learn a little more about your uses and customs.
    I am interested in learning anything and am very curious and willing even if I do not speak English, do not worry because I am very communicative and I can express myself. Of the 10 countries pedaling alone, I found a way to talk to people in an understandable way.
    Please give me a chance so that I can learn.
    Follow my contacts:
    - Phone: +33 6 44 88 23 67 (WhatsApp)
    - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/larissa.cantarelli1
    - Instagram: @giraso_e_com_elas
    - Former Airbnb: https://www.airbnb.com.br/rooms/16053993?preview_for_ml=true&guests=1&adults=1

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback