Lara & Leonie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hallo everyone,
    We are two friends from Germany who love to travel and learn about new cultures. Both of us are open-minded, adventurous, active and always down to learn something new. Apart from that, we love exploring new countries and getting to know new people and their way of life.

    We just finished high school and have some spare time until university starts which we want to fill with as many authentic experiences as possible.

    We share a lot of our hobbies, for example yoga, running, hiking, biking, dancing and skateboarding. As you can see we like to spend our time outside, alone as well as with friends and family. We both have younger relatives whom we babysit from time to time and we like to take care of family pets such as cats, dogs and horses.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would love to teach anyone who is interested in learning German, French and Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Lara is a part of a big family of 6 with 3 older sisters and her parents.
    One of her sisters has a horse and she loves to help her. Lara‘s other sister has two cats which she takes care of when her sister is on vacation.
    Besides animals, she loves to play with kids and teaching them new things. Generel social interactions are very important to her to learn more about people‘s way of life.
    Furthermore, Lara is an artist, she knows how to play the flute and sings very well. She also likes sports such as yoga, tennis or hiking. Moreover, Lara loves to take care of the plants im her room and she is interested in learning more about them.
    Finally, she is fluent in German and intermediate in English and French.

    Leonie is fluent in German and English, speaks good Spanish and knows very little French. In the past, she’s tutored kids in her neighborhood and family and also babysitted them. Apart from that, she’s traveled to various countries throughout Europe and North/Middle America as well as some in Africa and Asia, so she can share stories and knows how to adapt to a new environment and culture. This is also a skill she learned when she went to an American Highschool for 6 months. During her stay in the States, Leonie had to take care of three dogs and even now, back in Germany she likes to look after her boyfriend’s cat and aunt’s dog.
    Moreover, Leonie is very creative and loves to do arts and crafts projects. On a regular basis, she helps her family with making their garden a more beautiful place.

    These are just some of our skills, we also know how to do basic everyday tasks like cooking, baking and cleaning and are willing to learn new skills of any kind.

  • Âge

    19 & 19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Fish and seafood

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback