Lara Sophie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello :)
    My name is Lara Sophie, I am 20 years old and I come from Germany . I would describe myself as an open-minded, empathic and creative person. Since I have a younger brother and worked as a babysitter for a few years, I am quite good with kids. Furthermore I love animals. My wish is to gain new experiences, see beautiful nature, meet new cultures and to learn from other people. In my free time I love to take care of my plants, play the piano, go for a walk, listen to music and enjoy time with my friends. It is important for me to see the little things in life and to live in the moment. Besides I am an vegetarian.

    I am looking forward to meeting you!

    I am vaccinated (booster included)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Mode et beauté
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Aider à la maison
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I have done a voluntary social year at a primary school which means that I supported the kids during homework, did handicrafts and supervised the kids

    - I have an certificate for babysitting which includes first ade for especially young children and I have also been working as a babysitter for a 3 year old girl for the last two years

    - I worked at a restaurant (main tasks: accept orders by telephone and prepare the food)

    - in 2019 I did the Cambride assessment (Preliminary English Test)

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I am interested in spirituality and like deep conversations about the sense of living

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback