Kush

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2020 - 15.09.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Kush. I am a film student in Canada and I wish to spend the winter of 2021 volunteering and traveling through the Great White North!
    I am very friendly and easy to talk to. I read a lot of books and watch a lot of documentaries, so there's a wide variety of things that I like to talk about. I've also travelled extensively and have hosted people from over 20 countries through couchsurfing! I have worked in a number of different jobs, and I have a diverse skill set. I love being outdoors climbing, running, swimming; Also I really love animals!
    I look forward to meeting you and having a great time working, talking, exploring and learning :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a degree in Electrical Engineering; I started a car-sharing business when I was 22; I've worked in hospitality, retail, film, animal rights. I am hard working and a fast learner :)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Bengali (Bangla): Intermédiaire
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I’m vegan.

Photos

Feedback