Akmal

  • Ouzbékistan
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    All my life I was involved in 'intellectual work'. I am desperate now to start doing some physical work. I can certainly do anything from working in the garden to cooking. I am ready to learn!

  • Description

    I am a researcher who is bored of working with data and writing articles. In pursuit of self- and world exploration I want to make a major turn in my life. I am looking for new opportunities to learn about this world, meet as many people as possible and improve my manual work skills. The vastness and diversity of this world motivates me to learn about and explore it. I think people around me bring me the most happiness, that's why I decided to change my life to meet more of them. I think I am open, direct and straightforward with no much expectations and always trying to refrain from labels of any kind.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Well, living alone for quite a long time made me a good cook - that's for sure. I have some experience in gardening and working outdoors and I learn quickly and absolutely ready for any physical job. I used to work as a psychiatric nurse, so quite qualified for general nursery work. Also, I worked part-time for quite a long time in hospitality business: bartender, waiter, front-desk administrator.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Hebrew: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I am deeply interested in philosophy, psychology and literature. I absolutely love reading, mostly classic literature and philosophy and can talk endlessly about them. I enjoy sport activities like swimming, cycling and hiking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback