Kübra

  • Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (29)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Trekking
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Yoga
    Basketball
    Fitness
    Sustainable life style
    English
    Martial arts

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Nevşehir, Turkey
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I would like to tell you about myself. I'm Kübra and 'm 22yr old. I am studying English Language Teaching at university in one of the touristic place in Turkey called Cappadocia. I have always been interested in different cultures and countries in my life. My studying in the foreign languages department also helped me create a completely different perspective and gave a great vision.



    I'm passionate about sports, music, dancing. I've been into sports since I was 10. I have experienced many sports like Orienteering, volleyball,athleticism, Taekwondo. I enjoy nature,outdoor sports. I'm a member of cycling and Alpinism club of my university so that I like trekking, cycling also martial arts, basketball and I've been doing fitness for 3 years and lately working as a fitness trainer. On the other hand, I'm cycling and swimming which a way for me to get out of my comfort zone. Sports literally make me happier and motivated about life and I like motivating others. I'm an open minded person who loves to learn and enlighten her vision. Whatever happens in life, I do not decrease my motivation and I work harder.

    Currently, I'm doing my practicum in a primary school and teaching English to kids also im working as a fitness trainer in the gym.


    Note for other workawayers:
    Since I'm living in Cappadocia, I'm an active person who tries to travel each corner of Cappadocia to explore more. I always try new challenges. I like valleys tours, cycling tours and I do trekking, hiking trough the valleys of Cappadocia whenever I'm free. I see many people around doing yoga, meditation which is amazing. Recently I'm trying to learn more about these so I would like to mee those people and practise yoga and meditation. If you're in Cappadocia or if you're planning to come here, I would like to join your journey and be a part of it and discover Cappadocia's beauties together:)

    2. Note:I'll be in Poland for this summer to do my internship :))

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since my major is English Language Teaching, I'm petty confident about communicational skills. I am studying in one of the touristic place in Turkey called Cappadocia so I interacted with people from different parts of world. Also I started practicing sports when I was 10 years old. I worked as a fitness instructor for a time. In addition to that I worked as a waiter for a long time of period. I think I am good at fixing things ,creating solutions. All of these subjects helped me improve my vision.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am willing to teach Turkish since it is my mother tongue. I'm studying English Language Teaching so I can help others to improve their English and I'm into learning German and Korean. I took German classes at high school and a year at university. Also This year I'm learning some basic Chinese.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    When we contact you, Please inform us whether the answer is no or yes. Since you do not reply, we keep our hope then we're disappointed.

    Note: if any workawayer is planning to travel Cappadocia, my friend and I have an house in the city center. You can find it in Airbnb. It's a cozy place with a minimum price. If you would like to stay, feel free to text me:)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.