Kruedin

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    TRAVEL DATES August - September
    looking for people my age to explore with - message me!

    (HOSTS: not looking for childcare opportunities atm)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Corsica Island, France - du Aoû 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey! I’m a Swiss & British girl, born and raised in Switzerland. I'm currently doing a BA in Drama, Film & TV in England. I've just finished sailing in Greece for a few weeks and I'd like to go explore the South of France and am open to countries surrounding like Spain/Portugal (in August). I'm pretty spontaneous so if you have any ideas please contact me! :)

    For hosts:
    I am looking for new experiences abroad and excited to work for you in whichever areas you desire help in. If needed I also have a lot of childcare experience and have my babysitting first aid certification! I have volunteered many times abroad and have fond memories here of working with children in Sri Lanka, and doing construction work in Romania. Most of all I love meeting fascinating people and making mini families along the way.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I would be more than happy to help around the house with various chores. I would say I pick things up easily and with some guidance I would try my best to help in areas like building and gardening. I would love to learn as much as I can throughout my stay! I’m a caring person, and have always been taught to provide the best help and produce my best work.

    My skills:
    - taking care of children (have babysat since I was 13 for children of various ages)
    - taking care of pets (I have a golden retriever)
    - cooking & baking - I make the best bruschetta and chocolate chip cookies ;)
    - could teach English (am open to improving my French)
    - love to decorate/interior design
    - good with technology (like most teens these days)
    - have my PADI open water scuba diving license and can swim well
    - can clean, cook & help around the house

    Hobbies:
    - Snowboarding & Skiing
    - Acting & Videography & Editing & Photography
    - Music & Singing
    - Wandering/Adventuring
    - Socializing/meeting new people
    - Football & Muay Thai
    - Have played the flute for 10 years, and can play a bit of piano as well (would love to learn to play the guitar)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    not looking for childcare work at the moment!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      try to eat plant based but I'm flexible

Amis

Photos

Feedback