Megan & Pia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Norway
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm Megan and I am 18 years old. I am half german and half english, so I am fluent in both languages. I have lived in Germany my whole life and have completed my Abitur (school leaving certificat - like A-level) in summer 2021. After that I did shift work in a Mercedes factory for 2 months as a holiday job. Now I would like to travel, to experience different cultures, climates and landscapes, and get to know new people, before I start studying.
    I have a experience taiking care of childern, as well as helping out with all sorts of odd jobs around the house and cooking. I used to go riding regurlaly, so I also have some experience, taiking care of horses. Though I don't really have experience training dogs, I have a little expireience dogsitting. I am outgoing, responsible and hard working. I enjoy exploring new places either on foot or by bike. I also enjoy painting/sketching and taiking photos.


    Hi,
    I´m Pia, I`m 18 years old and, just like Megan, I finished school this year. Afterwards I also worked in a Mercedes factory for two months and would love to travel for half a year. I love hiking and nature and I would love to see Norways Fjords and lovley forests. In my free time I`m also interested in painting, photography and videography although I haven`t got much experience in videography yet, but I´d love to learn stuff about it. Additionally I am looking forward to practicing my english skills and meeting new friendly people and diffrent cultures. I´m open minded and ready to learn new things and help where ever I´m needed.
    Sincerely Pia

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Megan can teach German and English and just started self studying Mandarin. She would also be interesed in learing another language, if you can teach one. Pia can teach German and is interested in improving her english.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Enseignement
    Aider dans une ferme
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Experience doing all sorts of odd jobs around the house (fixing things, painting, ...)
    - Experiene taiking care of children
    - Megan has experiance with horses
    - Gardening
    - we both learn quickly and are also intresed in picking up new skills

  • Âge

    19 & 19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback