Klára

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Texas, United States - du Mar 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey, I´m Klára and I am from beautifull country situated in heart of Europe called Czech Republic. I am new to this site but I am so excited about starting my Workaway adventures :))

    I lived in Prague for a long time, I graduated an university focused on finance and accounting. I was 19 and I started to travel intensively around Europe and later around the world. I always knew that traveling would be a big part of my life. My big milestone was when my best friend left to the heaven forever. I told myself that I only have to do what makes me happy :)

    I often volunteered during my studies. I helped younger students at school and cleaned nature. At the age of 19, I was in Germany as an au- pair. So I have experience in a lot of practical activities like babysitting, farm and nature works, animal care, gardening, planting, cooking..

    Three years ago I left my work in Prague and realized I don't wanna work by a computer for a while and I'd rather enjoy nature and ocean life. I just took my backpack and left to live alone in Canada. It was a great adventure. I lived right in the heart of the Rocky Mountains, where I worked as a cleaner, a waitress, snow shovelling. But I also volunteered in the national park (planting new trees) or I took care of the dogs (dogsledding). Together with my boyfriend we rebuild our caravan and we lived a traveled around Canada a few months.

    I'm passionate about nature, diving, kayaking, snowboarding, skateboarding and I'm also a yoga beginner. I really like being outdoors and getting in touch with nature. I love animals and I like being around them! I am polite, reliable, clean, open mind, organized..But I also think I'm a very happy and honest person who likes the people around myself and never spoil any fun ..! :)) I’m open minded person who loves nature live style, heathy food, good people and a lot of sports..!

    I would be so happy if I had the opportunity to practice my diving and yoga and make new friendships in my new experience hopefully in Central America. Workaway is a good opportunity to meet many of you, become friends, tell stories and create memories, and it is great chance to see your home from a different, deeper, better point of view.

    If you want to know more feel free to contact me anytime! :))

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    * Diving - Advanced open water diver
    * Digital nomad - photo and video maker
    * Hospitality (housekeeping, serving, receptionist, customer services)
    * Nature and hiking guide
    * Child care - I worked as an au pair in Germany. I love children and I can entertain and teach them new skills and languages.
    * English teaching - I teach basics in a primary school (but really just basics)
    * Farm work
    * Packhouse, cherries orchard,vineyard
    *️️️ Teamwork skills
    *️️️ Communication skills
    *️️️ Motivated
    *️️️ Being creative
    *️️️ Entertainment skills

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm passionate about nature, diving, kayaking, snowboarding, skateboarding and I'm also a yoga beginner. I really like being outdoors and getting in touch with nature.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Yes

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback