Kerry

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.01.2020 - 20.01.2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am a 27 year old solo traveller taking on Canada as my next adventure. I love learning about new cultures and lifestyles. During my time in Canada I am keen to get some more outdoor working experience. I love animals, and spent 2 months working at a stud horse farm in Australia in 2015. My main duties were preparing paddocks, mucking out, and ensuring food and water levels were maintained. I have also worked for various fruit and vegetable picking and packing companies.
    I am hardworking, always ready to get stuck in. I am happy to take on tasks alone or as part of a team as and when required.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Keen to learn new things
    Good communication
    Lone work or teamwork
    Timekeeping
    Comfortable working in all weather or terrain
    Working to a deadline or under pressure
    Experienced waitress / bartender
    Confident speaking to all kinds of people

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy listening to music and watching films.
    I love being outdoors going for walks.
    Being around animals is a passion of mine. All creatures great and small!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback