Kathrin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everybody ! My name is Kathrin and I’m from a little town in Germany 👋I‘m just going to write down what I love and live for, so you can already get to know me a bit :) I‘ve been playing soccer, doing horse back riding and playing the piano for over 10 years now and simply love to cook and eat with my friends :) Being creative - handcrafting, painting or making music in general - has always been a way for me to express myself and find my freedom in art. Living for the personal enrichment connecting with new people all around the world brings I find my happiness in experiencing new countries and cultures. I would describe myself as a humorous, enthusiastic and laid back kind of person, as at the same time I‘m ready to give all my energies to support people realizing their heart-projects.
    I‘m looking for the heart warming, self development kind of projects, where I do not only hope to learn on the material level but also about personal life lessons one can share from the kindness and enthusiasm deeper human encounters leave behind.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Jardinage
    Pratique des langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I‘m always excited to learn something new and improving my skills, since my enthusiasm helped me to become a quick and easy learner :)

    - speaking fluent english and advanced french
    - cooking and experimenting with new dishes
    - basic knowledge in house and garden care
    -collected lots of experience with animal care since I had a dog for nine years, actively do horse back riding
    -working in an animal shelter
    -building stone paths
    - took piano lessons over 12 years while my teacher prepared me to share my passion with young beginners
    - tutoring german lessons in high school

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    One month ago I started studying English and History at a german university. All my courses take place asynchronous which means I‘m free to arrange my time table by myself depending on the work times being requested :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.